Episode List


Season 1

28 Feb. 1976
Cops Who Sleep Together
Bert is out with a couple who are his friends and who are cops too. When a robbery takes place, they confront the robbers. The husband is shot and dies. One of the robbers is killed and Bert learns he's related to a criminal. Bert learns who the leader of the robbers is and quite possibly the one who killed his friend. The wife is also determined to take him and doesn't care what she has to do.
26 Jun. 1976

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page