Alice (TV Series 1976–1985) Poster


Episode List



31 Aug. 1976
Alice works at Mel's Diner with Flo and Vera. A talent agent comes to town and Alice is hoping for a big break.
29 Sep. 1976
Alice Gets a Pass
Alice receives a pass from an ex-football player.
6 Oct. 1976
A Piece of the Rock
The beneficiary of her late husband's will pays a visit to Alice.
13 Oct. 1976
Pay the Fifty Dollars
Alice is mistakenly arrested for prostitution.
20 Oct. 1976
A Call to Arms
An obscene phone caller has Alice considering getting a gun.
27 Oct. 1976
The Last Review
A food critic eats at Mel's Diner and dies.
6 Nov. 1976
Sex Education
Alice finds a picture of a naked woman in her son's wallet.
13 Nov. 1976
Big Daddy Dawson's Coming
Flo's new man makes a pass at Alice.
20 Nov. 1976
Good Night, Sweet Vera
Flo and Alice struggle with Vera and her sleeping pills.
27 Nov. 1976
The Dilemma
An old boyfriend of Alice's wants her to marry him.
4 Dec. 1976
Who Killed Bugs Bunny?
Tommy has a change of heart after a hunting trip.
11 Dec. 1976
Mother-in-Law: Part 1
Alice's mother-in-law wants to take up permanent residence in Phoenix.
18 Dec. 1976
Mother-in-Law: Part 2
Alice's mother-in-law wants to take up permanent residence in Phoenix.
25 Dec. 1976
Vera's Mortician
Vera's new boyfriend is Jerry, a mortician 20 years her senior. But Alice - already creeped out by Jerry's profession - suspects that he hasn't told naive Vera everything about his personal life.

 1976  1977  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page