Shame of the Jungle (1975) Poster


Bug Blues
Composed by Marc Moulin
Shame Sitar
Composed by Marc Moulin
Blue Blues
Composed by Marc Moulin
Shame's March
Composed by Teddy Lasry
The Grovel
Composed by Louise Girow
Lyrics by Michael O'Donoghue & Anne Beatts
Sabre Dance
Written by Aram Khachaturyan
La Honte de la Jungle
Written by Michael O'Donoghue and Anne Beatts
Stealth By Night
Music by Jack Coles
Voices of Spring Waltz
Music by Johann Strauss

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page