The Zoo Gang (TV Series 1974– ) Poster

(1974– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Apr. 1974
Revenge: Post Dated
In 1973, in Nice, France, Thomas Devon, a jeweler, sees a man who enters his shop. He then goes to see Manouche Roget and tells her about the man he saw. It seems that they along with the man, Manouche's husband and two others were part of an underground movement during the war. And the man betrayed them and Manouche's husband was killed. She wants to kill him but Devon tells her that there are others involved. So they send word to the other, Stephen Halliday, an American and Alec Marlowe, a Canadian. So they go to Nice and decide how to deal with the man. Manouche ...

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page