Episode List



3 Jan. 1976
Die Once, Die Twice
With Matt suddenly out of town, Kronsky, with the help of a private detective, must try to help an innocent woman be cleared of murder charges.

« 1975 |  1976 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page