Matt Helm (TV Series 1975–1976) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 May 1975
Matt Helm
A former secret agent, now a private investigator, is hired to protect a beautiful film star and gets involved with black marketeers and gun runners.
3 Jan. 1976
Die Once, Die Twice
With Matt suddenly out of town, Kronsky, with the help of a private detective, must try to help an innocent woman be cleared of murder charges.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page