Jennie: Lady Randolph Churchill (TV Mini-Series 1974– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

5 Nov. 1974
Jennie Jerome
American heiress Jennie Jerome marries British aristocrat Lord Randolph Churchill, despite strong objections from both families.
12 Nov. 1974
Lady Randolph
Jennie can't wait until her child is born so she can return to the whirl of London life. However, a feud with the Prince of Wales exiles her family to Ireland.
19 Nov. 1974
Randolph and Jennie return in triumph as his career finally takes off. Jennie meets Count Kinsky, the man destined to become the love of her life.
26 Nov. 1974
Triumph and Tragedy
Appointed chancellor of the exchequer, Randolph abruptly resigns after disputes with Cabinet members and his own health concerns.
3 Dec. 1974
A Perfect Darling
Jennie meets the handsome George Cornwallis-West; although he's the same age as Winston, they marry.
10 Dec. 1974
His Borrowed Plumes
Jennie sets out to find suitable spouses for her sons. In need of money, she also turns to playwrighting.
17 Dec. 1974
A Past and a Future
At age 64, Jennie has too much time on her hands. She marries again and makes plans to follow her young husband to Nigeria.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page