Hot L Baltimore (TV Series 1975– ) Poster

(1975– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Jan. 1975
Suzy's Wedding
Suzy announces she is going to marry a Hollywood producer.
31 Jan. 1975
Millie's Beau
Millie's new boyfriend turns out to be one of Suzy's clients. The residents try to figure out a way to tell Millie.
7 Feb. 1975
Suzy's New Job
After she loses her job as a dance teacher, Suzy decides to complain to the White House.
14 Feb. 1975
The Rent Increase
Ainsley's mother generates further problems for the Hotel Baltimore when she issues an unexpected rent increase to the tenants. Believing he can dissuade her, Ainsley instructs them to ignore his mother's order. However, he fails to halt the plans as promised, leaving everyone on the verge of being evicted onto the mean streets. The residents are moved to protests, with a highly imaginative maneuver by the unseen Moose.
21 Feb. 1975
George and Gordon
George and Gordon's latest spat promises to blossom into a hotel-wide fray.
28 Feb. 1975
The Date
Just to prove that he's not afraid of anything, Bill agrees to take April out on a date.
7 Mar. 1975
The Deportation of Suzy
Suzy is threatened with deportation as an undesirable alien.
14 Mar. 1975
Mrs. Bellotti's Boyfriend
Residents at the Hotel Baltimore realize that love has come to one of their own. Mrs. Bellotti has fallen deeply in love with Chapman Packer, the most wonderful guy in the world, but there is one significant hitch in their blossoming romance. Mrs. Bellotti's first love is her son Moose, and everything hinges on a very successful meeting of the two men in her life.
21 Mar. 1975
Bingham's Con
Ex-convict Mojo Thompson arrives at the Hotel Baltimore in search of his old buddy Charles Bingham. Mojo soon works his magic on the residents, enthralling them with wild tales of his former shenanigans. The problem is, in the process, he also happens to divulge a few secrets from Charles' past, things Bingham would rather keep dead and buried.
28 Mar. 1975
Historic L Baltimore
Ainsley's mother has successfully targeted the Hotel Baltimore for a wrecking ball. Hoping to save the building from an untimely demolition, Clifford manages to have it declared an historic landmark. However, the scheme quickly backfires. With the building now more valuable ever, a Japanese corporation decides to purchase it, but the unlikeliest of residents may prove to be the hotel's ultimate savior.
4 Apr. 1975
Ainsley Loves April
Danger registers at the Hotel Baltimore, in the form of an armed gunman who invades the lobby and threatens the residents. His most formidable opponent turns out to be the unlikeliest of saviors, the hooker April. Having witnessed April's heroism, Clifford Ainsley suddenly sees her in a very different light. He falls head over heels in love with her, giving April a rare opportunity to be treated like a queen.
11 Apr. 1975
Suzy's Problem
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
25 Apr. 1975
Ainsley's Secret
Evie, a woman from Ainsley's past, arrives at the Hotel Baltimore and issues a shocking accusation. She claims that Ainsley is the father of her child. However, Ainsley vehemently declares his innocence. Ultimately, he agrees to settle the problem with a payoff to Evie. Although he couldn't possibly be the father, the reason he couldn't forms the crux of Ainsley's secret.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page