Episode List


Season 1

8 Nov. 1975
Heal Thyself
When Doc Bogert becomes sick a younger doctor Vic Kramer fills in for him. But it gets back to Bogert that his replacement is very popular with the patients giving him a lot to think about.
20 Dec. 1975
Facts of Life
Doc's grandson Michael starts having questions about where babies come from. A debate arises about whether his father Fred or mother Laurie should be the one who explains it to him.
17 Jan. 1976
Great Expectations
The irascible doctor's care of a wealthy patient has an unexpected benefit when he is left a bequest. Doc and Annie begin to dream of a life a quarter of a million dollars can bring.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page