Episode List


Season 1

17 Apr. 1975
Alex Bronker has been police officer in Ocean city since 20 years. Although his wife died in a car accident and therapy for his paralyzed daughter is expensive, he remained incorruptible. When a former friend asks him to help him out of a heroin deal, it turns out to be a trap. His partner is shot, and Bronk suspended. But he won't give up and starts to fight alone against the drug connection and corrupt municipality.
5 Oct. 1975
The Gauntlet
A mobster may regret jilting his girlfriend Kate as she has agreed to appear as a witness in a government investigation. Bronk is assigned to protect her as they travel across the state but will he get her there safely?
19 Oct. 1975
21 Dec. 1975
There's Gonna Be a War
Men impersonating police gun down two black community leaders. Bronk must keep tension from exploding into violence while locating the perpetrators of the crime.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page