(1974– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Dec. 1974
19 May 1975
O Canada
Drama about a Scottish family's decision to emigrate to Canada in the late-18th Century, due to harsh difficulties in Scotland including the tragic Highland Clearances. Also portrays what the family faced in Canada once they got there.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page