That's My Mama (TV Series 1974–1975) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

12 Nov. 1975
Queen of the Ribs
Earl pretends to be the owner of the barbershop in order to impress his new girlfriend. And once Earl starts lying, will he be able to hear the truth? That she doesn't care?
19 Nov. 1975
A Man from the Past
An old family friend (and one-time flame of Mama's) breezes into town a changed man. He's a minister. Putting two and two together, Clifton begins to wonder if he doesn't have more in common with this man than he should.
3 Dec. 1975
Get Your Kicks on Routes 22 and 76
On their way to an out-of-town wedding, Clifton, Mama and the gang get sidetracked by a snowstorm and bad directions. Can they get to the wedding on time? Can they get through the night without killing each other?
17 Dec. 1975
Clifton's Casual Fling
Clifton thinks his new girlfriend Sharon is "the one", and he's finally ready to settle down. Now all Sharon has to do is tell him she just wants to date.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page