Sons and Daughters (TV Series 1974– ) Poster

(1974– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 Mar. 1974
Senior Year
Pilot for the short-lived series "Sons and Daughters" set in a high school in the 1950's and seen through the eyes of five carefree seniors.
6 Nov. 1974
The Tryst
Jeff and Anita discuss taking their relationship to a more intimate level. But despite the emotions they feel the teens also worry about the consequences of a more physical connection.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page