QB VII (TV Mini-Series 1974– ) Poster

(1974– )

Episode List


Season 1

29 Apr. 1974
Part One & Two
A respected Polish doctor, knighted for his humanitarian but accused of war atrocities and collaborating with the Nazis, sues an American writer for libel.
30 Apr. 1974
Part Three
Ignoring the advice of his wife and son, Sir Adam Kelno insists on suing Abe Cady, who has accused him of castrating Jews in a best selling book, for libel.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page