Police Woman (TV Series 1974–1978) Poster


Episode List



6 Jan. 1976
The Melting Point of Ice
A robbery goes wrong and the situation becomes more complicated when the stolen diamonds go missing. Suspicion centers on a construction site and Pepper goes undercover as a caterer to try and discover who at the site has the diamonds.
20 Jan. 1976
The Pawn Shop
Due to a string of high end burglaries, Anderson and Crowley try an undercover sting operation by opening a pawn shop on the West side. Pepper posses as a buyer of quality antiques based out of Paris to try and lure the gang into making a mistakes.
27 Jan. 1976
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
3 Feb. 1976
Wednesdays Child
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
10 Feb. 1976
Generation of Evil
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
17 Feb. 1976
Double Image
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
24 Feb. 1976
Mother Love
Pepper gets involved in a child kidnapping case when a close personal friend has his child taken. There are further questions raised over the origins of the child in the first place. People want to know - who exactly is the mother of the child to begin with
28 Sep. 1976
The Trick Book
The series' only two-hour one-part episode centers on the theft of a madam's client list, which will be worth a fortune in the hands of someone unscrupulous enough to blackmail the various Johns on the list. A seedy, elderly private eye (Jack Gilford) is the first to get his hands on the book. The English reviewers of this episode (which was shown in two parts in the United Kingdom) loved the first hour but thought the second one only a little above average.
5 Oct. 1976
Tender Soldier
When a patrol cop is shot to death just before dawn in a Los Angeles neighborhood which turns out to be a hot-bed for cult activity, and Monica Dunlap - the daughter of a powerful California businessman - is arrested in a nearby safe-house for the P.C.U. (the Peoples' Combat Unit) Pepper poses as a mysterious '60s activist/terrorist on the lam for years who surfaces in order to infiltrate the group.
12 Oct. 1976
Trial by Prejudice
When the team investigate a reported burglary and arrest the lookout, a girl, she alleges that Pepper sexually assaulter her.
26 Oct. 1976
Sara Who?
An all-out effort is made to find the killer of Bill Crowley's police officer girlfriend.
9 Nov. 1976
Broken Angels
Pepper's alcoholic academy classmate Loretta Muldare working juvenile welfare is placed in peril by a corrupt lawyer and a narcotics ring when pursuing a child abusing addict.
16 Nov. 1976
Pepper poses as an investigative news reporter to probe the private school where several teenagers have mysteriously died.
23 Nov. 1976
The Lifeline Agency
Pepper and Crowley pose as a wealthy couple trying to adopt a child in order to anxious to crack a black market baby ring.
30 Nov. 1976
Tennis Bum
While working under cover, Pepper becomes romantically involved with a tennis pro and doesn't realize he's also an undercover cop.
7 Dec. 1976
Pepper and Bill investigate the rape of a college student.
14 Dec. 1976
The Death of a Dream
Pepper disobeys orders and invades a motel room where militants are holding hostages.
21 Dec. 1976
Father to the Man
Pepper and Bill investigate the kidnapping of a 12-year-old girl whose father is in hock to the mob.
28 Dec. 1976
Night of the Full Moon
Pepper acts as a decoy to capture a schizophrenic young man who strangles middle-aged women.

« 1975 |  1976  1977  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page