Lucas Tanner (TV Series 1974–1975) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

8 May 1974
Lucas Tanner
After a student's death, rumors spread that it was caused by the negligence of one particular teacher.
9 Oct. 1974
Winners and Losers
Coach Ed Scoley believes in fitness so decides it would be better if the less athletic inclined have their own class. Lucas believes that would ostracise the students to separate them and takes issue with Scoley's decision.
25 Dec. 1974
Merry Gentlemen
Lucas is battling the grief he feels as the anniversary of his wife and son's death approaches. A chance encounter with his former father-in-law resurrects past issues forcing Tanner to deal with them over Christmas.
8 Jan. 1975
Bonus Baby
Steve, a gifted athlete, receives an offer to turn professional that would aid his family financially. He bombarded with advice on what to do and turns to Lucas Tanner to help him make the right decision.
5 Feb. 1975
The Haileys are a devoted family but the parents tragically die in a car accident. The authorities decide it's best if the four children are split but Lucas Tanner fights for the siblings to stay together as they wish to be.
19 Feb. 1975
A teacher becomes suicidal following an affair with a student.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page