Los ojos siniestros del doctor Orloff (1973) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jesús Franco

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jesús Franco ... (screenplay)
Jesús Franco ... (story)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Montserrat Prous ...
Melissa Comfort
Inspector Crosby (as Edmond Purdom)
Loreta Tovar ...
Martha Comfort (as Loretta Tovar)
Kali Hansa ...
Lady Flora Comfort
Joaquín Blanco ...
Agent Michel (as John Russell)
José Manuel Martín ...
Albert Mathews
Jaume Picas ...
Sir Henry Robert Comfort (as Jaime Picas)
Sweet Davey Brown's Girlfriend
Sweet Davey Brown (as Robert Wood)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Lord Comfort (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Jesús Franco ... (as David Khunne)

Cinematography by 

Antonio Millán

Film Editing by 

Roberto Fandiño

Set Decoration by 

José Massagué

Makeup Department 

E. Cervera de la Torre ... assistant makeup artist (as E. Cervera de la Torre)
Hipólita López ... hair stylist
Carmen Menchala ... makeup artist (as Carmen Menchaca)

Production Management 

Antonio Cervera ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Anne Settimó ... assistant director (as Ana Mª Settimo)

Art Department 

Alfredo Montenegro ... set dresser

Camera and Electrical Department 

Raymond Hardy ... still photographer (as Ramón Ardid)
Máximo L. Piedra ... still photographer
Juan Prous ... assistant camera (as Juan A. Prous)
Alberto Proust ... second operator (as Alberto Prous)

Editorial Department 

Nicolás Muñoz ... assistant editor

Other crew 

Isidre Prous ... production assistant (as Isidro Prous)
Pepita Pruna ... shooting secretary (as Josefina Pruna)
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page