And Now the Screaming Starts! (1973) Poster

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (4) | Also Known As (AKA) (10)

Release Dates 

USA 27 April 1973 (New York City, New York)
UK 14 November 1974 (London)
Norway 16 February 1982
West Germany 23 April 1982

Also Known As (AKA) 

Bride of Fengriffen
I Have No Mouth But I Must Scream
Brazil Os Gritos que Aterrorizam
Spain Ahora empiezan los gritos
Finland Katkaistu käsi
Greece (reissue title) Kraugh
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) To kommeno heri tou vrykolaka
Greece Το κομμένο χέρι του βρυκόλακα
Italy La maledizione
Norway (video box title) Forbannelsen
Sweden (video box title) Den avhuggna handen
Soviet Union (Russian title) А теперь начинается крик
West Germany Embryo des Bösen
West Germany (video title) Saat des Bösen

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page