(1973– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Nov. 1973
A Man of Importance
Paul Bartlett is an eccentric elderly man who owns valuable property that others covet. He is determined to have grandson Jamie inherit it but his behavior leaves his sanity in question. Doc Elliott is told to sign off to have him committed.
30 Jan. 1974
No Place to Go
After a near collision with a car, Doc is forced at gunpoint to drive a fugitive robber to Mexico where the doctor is on an errand of mercy.
13 Mar. 1974
The Gold Mine
Emma Johnson is anxious to keep her gold mine, as the men that work it fall ill and are getting old, yet they've been unable to extract enough to pay the debts or even the payroll. Desperate to find a new vein, the miners resort to stealing supplies and creating an unsafe new tunnel.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page