Episode List


Season 1

18 Sep. 1973
Gang War
25 Sep. 1973
9 Oct. 1973
One for You, Two for Me
In order to get the man behind a major drug operation, Chase decides to hold on to some of the drugs they seize hoping that the big man will come get them.
18 Dec. 1973
Sizzling Stones
Sergeant Sam MacCray and his police dog Fuzz befriend and help a young man. This leads to infiltrating a jewel heist ring that are camping out on a run down ranch. Mac finds himself in various illegal situations while trying to make a bust.
23 Jan. 1974
$35 Will Fly You to the Moon
The Chase unit pursues a helicopter drug courier and soon uncovers an operation that involves drug dealers, disc jockeys and a heroin-addicted singer.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page