Bob & Carol & Ted & Alice (TV Series 1973– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

26 Sep. 1973
Can I Help It If She's Crazy About Me?
Ted fires his secretary because he believes she's developed amorous feelings for him. Meanwhile, Lizzie prepares a family dinner for a school project.
3 Oct. 1973
Alice's Wild Oat
When an attorney who's been indicted for tax fraud shows up on the front page of the paper, Alice admits to Ted that she lost her virginity to him.
10 Oct. 1973
Following endless discussion on the subject, the two couples decide to go skinny-dipping together.
17 Oct. 1973
I'm Not Jealous-Only Curious
Carol's jealousy bubbles to the surface when Bob begins working with an actress whose promiscuous reputation precedes her.
24 Oct. 1973
Open Marriage/Closed Mind
Bob and Carol are flabbergasted when they discover their old friend is about to take a second wife.
31 Oct. 1973
Nobody Wants to Talk About It
A funeral for an acquaintance makes the Sanders and Hendersons face the inevitable prospect of death.
7 Nov. 1973
The Bare Truth Hurts
Bob hides a video camera to catch Ted and Alice fighting for his new documentary, but the odd conversation that he captures piques the interest of Bob's nudist coworker.
Such Good Friends
Realizing that they come from different worlds, the Sanders and Hendersons spend an entire night engaged in a series of silly escalating quarrels.
Double, Double, Doyle & Trouble
A sketchy client imposes himself on Ted and offers to oversee Bob and Carol's garage sale.
Inadmissable Evidence
Alice is freaked out after sitting on a committee to evaluate an X-rated movie, but her consternation swells when she finds the film's lead actor dining at the Sanders' home.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page