Barnaby Jones (TV Series 1973–1980) Poster


Episode List



26 Jan. 1978
Final Judgment: Part 1
After a distraught and depressed woman attempts suicide, Barnaby Jones is compelled to re-investigate a case in which he may have helped wrongly convict her ex-husband of kidnapping a little boy four years earlier.
26 Jan. 1978
Final Judgment: Part 2
Barnaby continues to re-investigate an old kidnapping case in which he firmly believes the wrong man has been put into prison for the crime. But as the investigation deepens, and the murders pile up, Barnaby knows he is close to the truth.
21 Sep. 1978
Blind Jeopardy
Barnaby is one step ahead of three syndicate hit men in tracking down a witness in the remote mountains in a national forest when one of them fires a shot at him, grazing him in the forehead. The force of the blow knocks Barnaby temporarily unconscious, and when he wakes up he can't see. While hoping J.R. will rescue them both, Barnaby must rely on his wits to try to outwit the gunmen.
28 Sep. 1978
A Dangerous Affair
Barnaby and J.R. investigates an insurance case that was reported as a suicide, but J.R. has a feeling that it could actually be a murder stemming from a blackmail conspiracy.
19 Oct. 1978
Hitch-Hike to Terror
Young Shelley Barrett tries to get to Barnaby, whom she believes is her father. She gets arrested on the way. Barnaby has to clear her, help her mother,and prove he is not the father.
16 Nov. 1978
A Frame for Murder
Jedediah is set up on a phony rape charge and sets out to clear his name and find those responsible.

« 1977 |  1978  1979  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page