Barnaby Jones (TV Series 1973–1980) Poster


Episode List



7 Jan. 1975
Trap Play
An arrogant football player decides to have a fling. But when he gets rough with the girl, she tries to leave. They get into a scuffle that ends with her dead. He tries to cover it up. Barnaby is hired by the girl's husband to find out what happened. His team mate who knows about it, tries to tell him to come forward.
18 Feb. 1975
Image of Evil
Barnaby investigates the death of an aging and alcoholic actor at the location of a movie shoot. While most believe he was the victim of a tragic accident Barnaby suspects a more sinister means is behind the actors demise.
25 Feb. 1975
Fantasy of Fear
A woman who suffered a mental breakdown in the past over the death of a child hires Barnaby Jones to find out who is trying to push her over the edge once again.
19 Sep. 1975
The Deadly Conspiracy: Part 2
Barnaby Jones and Frank Cannon continue to work together to unravel a deadly conspiracy to cover-up corporate wrong doing and several related murders. Meanwhile, Betty goes undercover to help them crack the case despite the dangers.
10 Oct. 1975
The Price of Terror
Barnaby looks into the alleged accidental death of an investigative reporter and soon discovers that it is a case of murder. He also believes that there may be another murder directly related to the case.
17 Oct. 1975
Honeymoon with Death
After a man's wife disappears on their wedding day the concerned husband asks Barnaby to look into what may have prompted her to run away. While investigating Barnaby discovers the bride has a dangerous past that has come back to haunt her.
31 Oct. 1975
Flight to Danger
An airline stewardess is an unsuspecting mule to smuggle heroin into the country for her boyfriend and his partner. After she discovers what's going on she is murdered for it. As a favor to her father Barnaby looks into the case.
21 Nov. 1975
Beware the Dog
Barnaby investigates a couple of murders in which the murder weapon was a trained attack dog, but it was made to look as though a boy's pet is to blame.

« 1974 |  1975  1976  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page