Barnaby Jones (TV Series 1973–1980) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

21 Oct. 1973
Catch Me If You Can
A detective friend of Barnaby who is intent on catching a murderer, has been receiving letters from the man who is taunting him. But when he gave him too much information the man kills him and Barnaby sets out to find him.
17 Feb. 1974
Friends Till Death
Betty urges Barnaby to look into the death of an old girlfriend, and they soon discover that another old girlfriend of Betty's is directly involved in her death.
10 Mar. 1974
Woman in the Shadows
While investigating a deadly auto accident that killed two people including the chauffeur of a wealthy woman who herself was also seriously injured Barnaby suspects a sinister cover-up involving the woman's plastic surgeon and his nurse.
24 Mar. 1974
Image in a Cracked Mirror
Barnaby is hired by a woman to locate her fiancé; who disappeared along with some her valuables. The man who is a conman, has moved on to his next mark but one of his former victims finds him and threatens to reveal all to his latest mark so he kills her. At the same time some of the woman's friends catches him in a lie.
31 Mar. 1974
Foul Play
The owner of a basketball team is informed that his star player once threw a game. The person who told him that, wants him to make sure that his team loses a game. So the owner kills him. Barnaby is hired by the man's wife who is the sister of the player to find him.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page