Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (4) | Also Known As (AKA) (4)

Release Dates 

USA 29 June 1971 (New York City, New York)
Denmark 6 March 1972
Sweden 8 May 1972
Finland 24 November 1972

Also Known As (AKA) 

Denmark Med krigen i blodet
Finland Sotasankarit
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) Katharmata me dafnes
USA (alternative title) Glory Boy

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page