Malcolm X (1972) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Niggers Are Scared of Revolution
Written by David Nelson (uncredited), Gylan Kain (uncredited) and Abiodun Oyewole (uncredited)
Performed by The Last Poets
God Bless the Child
Written by Arthur Herzog Jr. (uncredited) and Billie Holiday (uncredited)
Sung by Billie Holiday
Strange Fruit
Written by Lewis Allan (uncredited)
Sung by Billie Holiday
Flat Foot Floogie
Written by Slim Gaillard (uncredited), Bud Green (uncredited) and Slam Stewart (uncredited)
Performed by Slim Gaillard (as Slim) and Slam Stewart (as Slam)
The Mooch
Written by Duke Ellington (uncredited) and Irving Mills (uncredited)
Performed by Duke Ellington Orchestra (as Duke Ellington and His Orchestra)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page