M*A*S*H (TV Series 1972–1983) Poster


Episode List



3 Jan. 1983
U.N., the Night and the Music
Three U.N. delegates come to the 4077th and make a lasting impression on members of the camp, while B.J. treats a patient whose leg injury may require an amputation.
10 Jan. 1983
Strange Bedfellows
Col. Potter discovers that his son-in-law has had an affair. Meanwhile, Charles' snoring is keeping his tent-mates from getting a good night's sleep.
24 Jan. 1983
Say No More
General Addison Collins refuses to accept responsibility for the war games that have mortally wounded his son Curtis, a lieutenant. Charles tries to help Margaret, who develops laryngitis as she is about to meet her hero, Dr. Steven Chesler.
7 Feb. 1983
Friends and Enemies
Colonel Potter must decide whether to blow the whistle on an old army chum, Woody Cooke, whose military mistakes are costing human lives. BJ suffers from both an ingrown toenail and from Charles' insistence on playing his Mahler records.
14 Feb. 1983
Give and Take
Wounded Private Kurland learns a painful lesson from the enemy soldier he's critically wounded, while the thankless job of charity collection officer passes from one staff member to another.
21 Feb. 1983
As Time Goes By
Margaret seeks contributions for a time capsule.
28 Feb. 1983
Goodbye, Farewell, and Amen
In the closing days of the Korean War, the staff of the 4077 M*A*S*H Unit find themselves facing irrevocable changes in their lives.

« 1982 |  1983 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page