Fat Albert and the Cosby Kids (TV Series 1972–1985) Poster

Episode List


Season 6

13 Sep. 1980
The Secret
Fat Albert helps a friend rescue his sister after she runs off after she accidentally learns that she had been adopted.
11 Oct. 1980
Heads or Tails
Weird Harold learns there's no such thing as a sure thing when he becomes an errand boy for a notorious gambler.
18 Oct. 1980
Pot of Gold
Fat Albert becomes concerned when a classmate, a one-time straight-A student with a bright future, begins neglecting her schoolwork and personal appearance, and confirms his suspicions when the gang meets a drug salesman that has been selling her marijuana. Rudy is about to take a drag off a joint when he sees Patty in danger. Patty and the gang team to get the drug pusher off the streets.
25 Oct. 1980
The Gunslinger
Rudy and his new pal get a scary lesson in playing with guns when, after finding a pistol and loading its chamber, decide to go target shooting.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Unknown Season  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page