Episode List


Season 2

25 Oct. 1973
The Channel 9 Show
Network executives want to make some changes to the show.
15 Nov. 1973
The Ear, Nose & Throat Show
Arthur, Flange, and Kid Eager become lost inside Aunty Jack's body after they shrink themselves and attempt to remove her mustache.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page