The Pebbles and Bamm-Bamm Show (TV Series 1971–1976) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

11 Dec. 1971
Mayor May Not
18 Dec. 1971
They Went That A-Way
Pebbles volunteers the gang to work as ranch hands on Uncle Hatrock's ranch in Texrock and runs into trouble with rustlers.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page