Episode List


Season 1

12 Sep. 1971
A Pattern of Morality
A successful lawyer defends a hippie accused of murdering a wealthy housewife.
21 Oct. 1971
Men Who Care: Part 2
Marshall defends a congressman accused of murdering his daughter's boyfriend, the daughter being a patient of Marcus Welby's.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page