McMillan & Wife (TV Series 1971–1977) Poster


Episode List



17 Sep. 1971
Once Upon a Dead Man
The wife of a San Francisco police commissioner drags him into a charity auction theft, which leads to a murder.
29 Sep. 1971
Murder by the Barrel
Moving into their new home, Sally discovers a dead body inside one of the barrels but when Mac and the police arrive both barrel and body are gone.
20 Oct. 1971
The Easy Sunday Murder Case
Saturday brunch with Sally's mother leads to trouble when a neighbor reports that her pedigreed Pekinese has been kidnapped--along with her husband.
10 Nov. 1971
Husbands, Wives, and Killers
MacMillan's investigation of a suspicious burglary finds him crossing paths (and swords) with a number of his and Sally's friends. Mac, Sally and Sgt. Enright go undercover to a costume ball, where Mac is confident the culprit will strike.

 1971  1972  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page