McMillan & Wife (TV Series 1971–1977) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

24 Sep. 1972
Night of the Wizard
A séance is attended by the ghost of a woman's dead husband. The woman is a friend of the McMillans, and they they leap into action to rescue her sanity and her life.
22 Oct. 1972
Blues for Sally M.
A composer/pianist whose latest work is dedicated to Sally is stabbed in his apartment which contains items that point to a relationship with her, although she had not met him previously.
19 Nov. 1972
Cop of the Year
Sergeant Enright's abusive ex-wife is shot while locked in a room alone with him, and the bullet that kills her came from his gun--a weapon he was holding at the time of the shooting.
13 Dec. 1972
Terror Times Two
The mob doesn't want a man named Benson to testify. To prevent this, they kidnap Mac and replace him with a shady lookalike to impersonate him.
14 Jan. 1973
No Hearts, No Flowers
Sally is the victim of a purse-snatcher. But when her purse is returned, and the thief is found dead, Mac realizes Sally has a secret admirer with a deadly obsession.
11 Mar. 1973
The Fine Art of Staying Alive
Sally is kidnapped by an international syndicate that is after a Rembrandt painting currently on loan to the San Francisco Art Museum from the Prado.
1 Apr. 1973
Two Dollars on Trouble to Win
Someone seems to want Sally's Uncle Cyrus dead. Mac and Sally are in a race to find who wants him dead before it's too late.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page