Masterpiece Classic (TV Series 1971– ) Poster

(1971– )

Episode List


Season 31

15 Oct. 2001
The Ponder Heart
Uncle Daniel Ponder moves to give away his fortune, while his niece, Edna Earle, tries to tighten the reins on Daniel's generosity. After Daniel marries teenager Bonnie Dee Peacock, her death leads to Daniel's trial for murder.

« Season 30 |  Season 31  Season 34  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page