IMDb > "Elizabeth R" (1971) > Episodes cast
"Elizabeth R"
Top Links
trailers and videosfull cast and crewtriviaofficial sitesmemorable quotes
main detailscombined detailsfull cast and crewcompany creditsepisode listepisodes castepisode ratings... by rating... by votes
Awards & Reviews
user reviewsexternal reviewsawardsuser ratings
Plot & Quotes
plot summaryplot keywordsmemorable quotes
Did You Know?
triviagoofssoundtrack listingcrazy creditsalternate versionsmovie connectionsFAQ
Other Info
box office/businessrelease datesfilming locationstechnical specsliterature listingsNewsDesk
taglines trailers and videos posters photo gallery
External Links
showtimesofficial sitesmiscellaneousphotographssound clipsvideo clips

Episodes cast for
"Elizabeth R" (1971) More at IMDbPro »

Season: 1
Year: 1971

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: The Lion's Cub

17 February 1971

Season 1, Episode 2: The Marriage Game

24 February 1971

Season 1, Episode 3: Shadow in the Sun

3 March 1971

Season 1, Episode 4: Horrible Conspiracies

10 March 1971
It is 1586 and Mary Queen of Scots has been imprisoned in England for nearly 20 years, Walsingham is determined to strike Mary and the catholic faction down. Elizabeth tries to protect her doomed fellow Queen,but is slowly drawn into Mary's tragedy.

Season 1, Episode 5: The Enterprise of England

17 March 1971

Season 1, Episode 6: Sweet England's Pride

24 March 1971
It is 1600 and Elizabeth is now an old woman yet she is still a match for the young, handsome, and dashing Earl of Essex. The Irish troubles and crushing the rebellious Essex rob an aged and weary Queen of the will to live.

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button