Cannon (TV Series 1971–1976) Poster


Episode List



7 Jan. 1976
The Reformer
Frank Cannon takes up the case when it appears that the head of a newspaper is being framed for the murder of a prostitute.
14 Jan. 1976
The House of Cards
A small town newspaperman takes on a duel identity and fakes his own murder. Cannon is hired by his wife to investigate.
21 Jan. 1976
Cannon becomes a hunted man when a young South Korean man comes after him seeking revenge for his late father who was a tortured prisoner of war during the Korean War-and he believes Cannon is solely responsible for it.
28 Jan. 1976
Cry Wolf
Canon investigates when the grandson of the billionaire fakes his own kidnapping to get his trust fund money, but get gets involved with the wrong type of people.
4 Feb. 1976
The Quasar Kill
Cannon investigates the death of a scientist who designed a computer that searches for extra terrestrial signals. But was he murdered by an entity from outer space or by a fellow scientist with something to hide?
11 Feb. 1976
A mobster hires Cannon to find out who tried to kill his ex-wife in a failed hit attempt. But Cannon suspects the mobster himself may be the actual target after another attempt is made on him and not his ex-wife.
18 Feb. 1976
Point After Death
Cannon investigates the murder of a woman who was the girlfriend of a professional football quarterback.
25 Feb. 1976
The nephew of a tycoon commits suicide, but he suspects foul play and hires Cannon to investigate.
3 Mar. 1976
An Army officer showing signs of a deep psychosis is on the loose with an M-16 rifle somewhere on base. His wife calls Frank Cannon in to investigate and to help bring him in before the Army is forced to kill him.

« 1975 |  1976 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page