Cannon (TV Series 1971–1976) Poster


Episode List


Season 5

17 Sep. 1975
The Deadly Conspiracy
Frank Cannon and Barnaby Jones investigates the rape and murder of a young woman who was about to blow the whistle on the company she was involved. But they are investigating for different clients and from totally different angles.
22 Oct. 1975
A Touch of Venom
A group of terrorists have drugged Cannon with a poison, giving him 72 hours to give them a defector and receive the antidote or die.
10 Dec. 1975
The Star
When the son of a famous actress disappears the police think its another instance of his recurring drug problem. Cannon is hired to find him, but no one is telling him the whole truth.
21 Jan. 1976

« Season 4 |  Season 5 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page