(1970 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Lee H. Katzin

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Leonard Lee ... (play "Sweet Poison")
Barry Oringer

Cast (in credits order)  

Anne Banning / Janet Furie
Dr. Martin Becker
Sam Howard
Adrienne Klein
Dist. Atty. Freiberg
Wright King ...
Frank Dietzler
Barry Atwater ...
Judge Romagna
Milton Selzer ...
Dr. Leonard Schuster
Frank Ferguson ...
Dr. Andrew Blake
Dr. Sylvia Newman
Johnnie Collins III ...
Dr. Hernandez
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Howard Beckler ...
Lex Johnson ...
Dr. David Furie
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Alan A. Armer ... executive producer
William D. Faralla ... producer (as William Faralla)

Music by 

David Rose

Cinematography by 

Robert C. Moreno

Film Editing by 

Desmond Marquette

Casting By 

Joe Scully

Art Direction by 

William J. Creber
Ed Graves
Jack Martin Smith

Other crew 

Charles B. Fitzsimons ... supervising production executive

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page