(1970– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Jan. 1970
To Cuba with Love
After Loading up some supplies for a Mining camp in Arizona, there's one mysterious passenger along for the ride. Spud and Kenworth soon discover he's from Cuba, and become so consumed with the fear that he may hijack the plane, they scramble around until they accidentally lock themselves out of the cockpit while in flight.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page