McCloud (TV Series 1970–1977) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

1 Oct. 1972
The New Mexican Connection
When McCloud, on stakeout at a grocery store, spots a suspect in a three-year-old Taos bank robbery-bombing and arrests him, the thief's accomplices pull every trick in the book to spring or kill the robber.
3 Dec. 1972
The Barefoot Stewardess Caper
Flight attendants on the European beat assemble a jewelry collection by stealing it piecemeal, and murdering anyone who stands in their way.
24 Dec. 1972
The Park Avenue Rustlers
McCloud and an undercover policewoman infiltrate a huge ring of car thieves and chop shops.
7 Jan. 1973
Showdown at the End of the World
McCloud befriends a model who's being used as a pawn in a drug-smuggling ring in which mules leave drugs inside planes to be picked up by the cleaning crew.
4 Feb. 1973
The Million Dollar Round Up
A deadly game of Button Button Who's Got the Button, centered around a priceless statuette coveted by a murderous thief, a crooked cop, various operators and an 8-year-old pickpocket.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page