Episode List


Season 1

18 Sep. 1970
The Quality of Mercy
The doctors tend to a trio of patients: a cancer-stricken monk who has previously been cloistered for 40 years, a stripper who's suffering from a bone spur and a despondent wife who begs for the mercy killing of her dying husband.
18 Dec. 1970
29 Jan. 1971

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page