Then Came Bronson (TV Series 1969–1970) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

24 Mar. 1969
A newspaper reporter quits his job and travels across America by motorcycle.
17 Sep. 1969
The Runner
At a camp for children with autism, Jim befriends Johnny: a young autistic boy who is known as "The Runner."
24 Sep. 1969
The Old Motorcycle Fiasco
Old-timer Alex invites Jim to use his ranch to work on his damaged bike with the hopes that Bronson will repair his Rudge Ulster; a bike that has been garaged since 1946 due to Alex's wife's hatred of motorcycles.
1 Oct. 1969
A Famine Where Abundance Lies
Knowing that Bronson is short on cash, lonely widow Monica offers him a job on her guest ranch. During Jim's stay, Monica's teenage daughter Lori becomes quite enamored with Jim; and so does her mother.
31 Dec. 1969
4 Feb. 1970
Lucky Day
Jim arrives in Reno to visit his cousin Eve. Because Jim is in town, Eve and her fiancé Len decide on an impromptu wedding. When Jim lends the couple money for the ceremony, trouble ensues.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page