Sesame Street (TV Series 1969– ) Poster

(1969– )

Episode List


Season 44

10 Oct. 2013
Mi Amiguita Rosita
Rosita writes her own book about her life on Sesame Street and what being Mexican means to her.
16 Jan. 2014
The Princess Story
Rosita helps Abby and Zoe think outside the "fairytale" box as they imagine and make up a story together.

« Season 43 |  Season 44  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page