Scooby Doo, Where Are You! (TV Series 1969–1970) Poster

Episode List



10 Jan. 1970
A Night of Fright Is No Delight
An eccentric colonel leaves part of his fortune to Scooby Doo on the condition that he spend the night in a castle haunted by green phantoms.
17 Jan. 1970
That's Snow Ghost
The ghost of the Yeti interrupts the gang's skiing trip.
12 Sep. 1970
Nowhere to Hyde
The gang discovers the ghost of Mr. Hyde in the Mystery Machine.
19 Sep. 1970
Mystery Mask Mix-Up
Two zombies want the golden mask Daphne has just bought from a Chinese curio shop.
26 Sep. 1970
Scooby's Night with a Frozen Fright
A caveman is resurrected from a block of ice at an aquarium, and the gang must stop him.
3 Oct. 1970
Jeepers, It's the Creeper
After finding a injured bank guard on the road the gang decide to investigate the true identity the ghoulish bank robber.
10 Oct. 1970
Haunted House Hang-Up
A detour causes the gang to run into a headless specter in a maze of a mansion.
17 Oct. 1970
A Tiki Scare Is No Fair
The gang must chase down a vengeful witch-doctor during a vacation in Hawaii.
24 Oct. 1970
Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Werewolf?
A werewolf ghost is inhabiting an abandoned mill, and crashes the gang's camp site, prompting them to go find him.
31 Oct. 1970
Don't Fool with a Phantom
A wax sculpture attacks the gang at a radio station, leading them to search the town's wax museum.

« 1969 |  1970 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page