Episode List


Season 1

22 Sep. 1969
Episode #1.0
In the pilot episode, a group of American college students are ordered to come home from a trip to Southeast Asia that is plagued by several problems. However, the plane carrying the students back home is caught in a storm and crashes on Bomano Island, which at one time was a proposed nuclear test site. After the one surviving adult dies, the students decide that as long as they are on the island they will form their own society and try to avoid the mistakes the older generation made back home.
29 Sep. 1969
Panic in the Sand
A plague breaks out on the island threatening the students' survival. One of the students thinks he may have a cure and wants to try it out even though it may mean death.
6 Oct. 1969
The Tin God
Using various parts found on the island, Bob builds a dune buggy to get around. However, his reckless driving soon makes him a menace and he winds up hurting one of the female castaways as a result of his actions. A committee made up of some of the other castaways force Bob to take care of the girl and make him reflect upon his actions.
27 Oct. 1969

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page