Marcus Welby, M.D. (TV Series 1969–1976) Poster


Episode List



10 Sep. 1974
The Brittle Warrior
A veteran police sergeant (and new grandfather) tries to hide the debilitating effects of arthritis from his superior officers ... in particular, his son-in-law.
24 Sep. 1974
Last Flight to Babylon
A young pilot who successfully undergoes treatment for bladder cancer becomes suicidal when his medical history prevents his employment and causes his girlfriend to shun him.
8 Oct. 1974
The Outrage
Welby tries to get a high school student, who was raped by his pedophile teacher, to reveal his assailant.
29 Oct. 1974
Life outside the ring - permanently - is not easy for Danny Williams, a promising young fighter who shields the fact that he is epileptic from his wife. Williams struggles with having to adjust to a new life, despite the best efforts of Welby, Kiley and Williams' wife, Laurie.
3 Dec. 1974
Child of Silence
Dr. Welby treats a young girl who almost drowned. His biggest challenge is getting through to the girl's mother who adamantly will not let her hearing-impaired daughter be seen by a specialist.
10 Dec. 1974
The 266 Days
A career woman, delighted to be pregnant at last, joins Consuelo's medical care group for pregnant women.

« 1973 |  1974  1975  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page