Marcus Welby, M.D. (TV Series 1969–1976) Poster


Episode List


Season 7

9 Sep. 1975
Tomorrow May Never Come
Kiley falls in love with the new public relations director at Lang Memorial.
16 Sep. 1975
The Fruitfulness of Mrs. Steffie Rhodes
Dealing with meager means, a woman expecting quintuplets due to fertility treatments is berated by a disapproving landlord, harassed by the media and besieged by companies wanting to benefit from the woman's circumstances.
23 Sep. 1975
The Lie
14 Oct. 1975
To Live Another Day
A Jewish boy named Simon, who is suffering from a series of illnesses, longs to recover in time for his Bar Mitzvah. But his parents quarrel over whether he should go through with the ceremony, complicating his recovery.
28 Oct. 1975
The Tidal Wave
The Kileys' seemingly amicable plumber suffers from a series of uncontrolled violent outbursts, and it's up to Kiley and Welby to find out why and prescribe treatment ... before the man kills someone.
24 Feb. 1976
To Trump an Ace
A pilot suffers what seems to be an asthma attack while flying the Kileys to Mexico. Further testing is needed to get proper diagnosis. The pilot is stubborn and delays testing. He fears he will lose his license and his livelihood.

« Season 6 |  Season 7 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page