Episode List


Season 2

6 Oct. 1969
Episode #2.26
This program featured 20 sets of twins and a discussion about ESP and twins with Dr. Clinton Kew.
27 Feb. 1970
Episode #2.130
David Frost interviews author John Lahr about the biography of his father Bert Lahr's book "Notes on a Cowardly Lion".
15 Jun. 1970
Episode #2.206
David Frost returns after a week's vacation with an EMMY in hand for "Outstanding Musical/Variety Series".
6 Jul. 1970
Episode #2.218
Julie Andrews talks about her stage career (since age 3) and her work to bring war-injured Vietnamese children to the U.S. and about their opening of their first collaboration "Darling Lili".

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page