Cattanooga Cats (TV Series 1969–1971) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

6 Sep. 1969
Witch Wacky/The Race Is On/High Hopes/Wheelin' and Dealin'
The cats accidentally run into a witch in the forest. Apparently the witch is looking a replacement so she can escape the role of forest witch.
13 Sep. 1969
Gerni Ho Ho/Swiss Mis-Adventure/When My Sheep Comes In/Party Crasher
The cats head out to Duke's Dude Ranch to play a gig and run into a real Indian who is on the warpath against tourists.
27 Dec. 1969
Hawaiian Hangup
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page