Episode List


Season 1

23 Nov. 1969
One Small Step for Man
The doctors at the Craig Institute solve a medical emergency on board an Apollo mission to the Moon.
7 Dec. 1969
Fervent Doctor Lanier receives a directive to desist when he performs an experimental heart operation which causes him to abandon Craig Institute for another medical facility sparking a competition for a lucrative grant.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page